Marvel Noise Episode 168

This week Steve, Andrew, and Dave K tackle Daredevil Marvel Masterworks vol.1 while our host talks about Amazing Spider-Man, Daredevil, and Uncanny X-Force. And we explain our upcoming schedule changes.

Music by Frank Zappa with vocals by The Turtles then Napoleon Murphy Brock.

Discuss this episode on the forum (

Voicemail: (206) 666-3612
Comic Book Noise Family
Facebook Marvel Noise Group:
Facebook Comic Book Noise Extended Family Group:
Podcast Alley:
League of Comic Book Podcasts:
Comics Podcasts Network: